Press "Enter" to skip to content

England name 21 uncapped players for 34-man training camp

J Blamire (Newcastle, 0 caps), C Chick (Newcastle, 0), T Davison (Newcastle, 0), C Ewels (Bath, 21), E Genge (Leicester, 28), J Heyes (Leicester, 0), P Hill (Northampton, 5), T Hill (Worcester, 1), L Ludlam (Northampton, 8), L Ludlow (Gloucester, 0), G Martin (Leicester, 1), C Munga (London Irish, 0), B Obano (Bath, 1), M Reid (Bath, 0), S Robinson (Newcastle, 0), J Singleton (Gloucester, 3), S Underhill (Bath, 22), H Wells (Leicester, 0), T Willis (Wasps, 0)

J Bassett (Wasps, 0 caps), J Cokanasiga (Bath, 9), T de Glanville (Bath, 0), F Dingwall (Northampton, 0), O Hassell-Collins (London Irish, 0), D Kelly (Leicester, 0), O Lawrence (Worcester, 6), A Mitchell (Northampton, 0), M Ojomoh (Bath, 0), T Parton (London Irish, 0), A Radwan (Newcastle, 0), D Robson (Wasps, 12), B Spencer (Bath, 4), F Steward (Leicester, 0), J Umaga (Wasps, 0)

This post was originally published on this site

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *