Press "Enter" to skip to content

Epsilon Announces 2022 AGM Results

HOUSTON, Aug. 24, 2022 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — Epsilon Energy Ltd. (“Epsilon” or the “Company“) EPSN is pleased to announce that all the nominees listed in its Proxy Statement, Schedule 14A dated on July 27, 2022 were elected as directors of Epsilon, until the next annual meeting of shareholders. The detailed results of the vote at the annual shareholders meeting held on Wednesday, August 24, 2022 are set out below.

At the meeting, the number of directors was set at eight, and BDO USA, LLP was appointed as auditor. Each of the following eight nominees proposed by management was elected as a director of Epsilon.

  Nominee   % For   % Withheld
  John Lovoi   97.63 %   2.37 %  
  Jason Stabell   96.97 %   3.03 %  
  Matthew Dougherty   55.82 %   44.18 %  
  Jacob Roorda   74.21 %   25.79 %  
  Tracy Stephens   73.13 %   26.87 %  
  Stephen Finlayson   73.13 %   26.87 %  
  David Winn   94.35 %   5.65 %  
  Jason Stankowski   94.20 %   5.80 %  

About Epsilon

Epsilon Energy Ltd. is a North American onshore natural gas production and midstream company with a current focus on the Marcellus Shale of Pennsylvania.

Contact Information:

Jason Stabell
Chief Executive Officer

Andrew Williamson
Chief Financial Officer

Special note for news distribution in the United States
The securities described in the news release have not been registered under the United Stated Securities Act of 1933, as amended, (the “1933 Act”) or state securities laws. Any holder of these securities, by purchasing such securities, agrees for the benefit of Epsilon Energy Ltd. (the “Corporation”) that such securities may not be offered, sold, or otherwise transferred only (A) to the Corporation or its affiliates; (B) outside the United States in accordance with applicable state laws and either (1) Rule 144(as) under the 1933 Act or (2) Rule 144 under the 1933 Act, if applicable.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *